New User   

Calendar of Events: Below is a listing of all events for the next 6 months.

June
  • Mon, Jun 01 2015(09:30 AM)
  • Wed, Jun 03 2015(12:00 PM)
  • Tue, Jun 09 2015(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Jun 10 2015(01:00 PM)
  • Thu, Jun 11 2015(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Jun 11 2015(01:00 PM)
  • Thu, Jun 18 2015(10:00 AM)
  • Fri, Jun 26 2015(09:00 AM)
July
  • Mon, Jul 06 2015(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Jul 09 2015(08:00 AM)
  • Sun, Jul 12 2015(08:00 AM)
  • reLaunch
    Education Class
    Hours: Core: 18.00
    - PRESCOTT
  • Fri, Jul 17 2015(08:15 AM)
August
  • Fri, Aug 07 2015(09:00 AM)
  • Fri, Aug 07 2015(09:00 AM)
November
  • Fri, Nov 06 2015(09:00 AM)
  • Fri, Nov 06 2015(09:00 AM)
Prescott Area Association of REALTORS® (PAAR) |3719 Karicio Ln, Prescott, AZ 86303-6829 | phone: (928) 445-2663 | fax: (928) 778-7390 | http://www.paar.org - Karla@paar.org

2005 Prescott Area Association of REALTORS® (PAAR) - All rights reserved.