New User   

Calendar of Events: Below is a listing of all events for the next 6 months.

August
  • Mon, Aug 03 2015(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Aug 04 2015(09:30 AM)
  • Wed, Aug 05 2015(12:00 PM)
  • Thu, Aug 06 2015(09:30 AM)
  • Thu, Aug 06 2015(09:30 AM)
  • Fri, Aug 07 2015(09:00 AM)
  • Fri, Aug 07 2015(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Aug 12 2015(01:00 PM)
  • Thu, Aug 13 2015(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Aug 13 2015(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Aug 18 2015(01:00 PM)
  • Thu, Aug 20 2015(10:00 AM)
  • Thu, Aug 27 2015(08:30 AM)
  • GRI: Agency
    Education Class
    Hours: Core: 6.00
    - PRESCOTT
September
  • Thu, Sep 10 2015(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Sep 10 2015(01:00 PM)
October
  • Thu, Oct 22 2015(08:30 AM)
November
  • Fri, Nov 06 2015(09:00 AM)
  • Fri, Nov 06 2015(09:00 AM)
Prescott Area Association of REALTORS® (PAAR) |3719 Karicio Ln, Prescott, AZ 86303-6829 | phone: (928) 445-2663 | fax: (928) 778-7390 | http://www.paar.org - Karla@paar.org

2005 Prescott Area Association of REALTORS® (PAAR) - All rights reserved.